Untitled Document

The Right Reverend Peter Doyle

THE BISHOP > Bishops Diary
 
Bishop Peter's engagements - Minimize
 

WEDNESDAY 2 AUGUST to SUNDAY 20 AUGUST 2017

 

 

 

 

Date:

Wednesday 2 August

 

 

Description:

Walking Humbly with our God meeting

Time:

11.00am

Venue:

Bishop’s House

 

 

 

 

Date:

Thursday 3 August

 

 

Description:

Seminarians’ Mass and lunch

Time:

12 noon

Venue:

Cathedral of Our Lady Immaculate and Bishop’s House, Northampton

 

 

 

 

Date:

Friday 4 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Saturday 5 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Sunday 6 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Monday 7 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Tuesday 8 August

 

 

Description:

Meeting and lunch with religious monks and sisters of Turvey

Time:

12 noon

Venue:

Bishop’s House

 

 

 

 

Date:

Wednesday 9 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Thursday 10 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Friday 11 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Saturday 12 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Sunday 13 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Monday 14 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Tuesday 15 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Wednesday 16 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Thursday 17 August

 

 

Description:

No official engagements

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Friday 18 August

 

 

Description:

Depart for Lourdes Pilgrimage

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Saturday 19 August

 

 

Description:

Lourdes Pilgrimage

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 

 

 

Date:

Sunday 20 August

 

 

Description:

Lourdes Pilgrimage

Time:

 

Venue:

 

 

 


   
HOME | NEWS AND EVENTS | THE BISHOP | THE DIOCESE | CHURCH FINDER | FAITH | LINKS | CONTACT US | Login
Copyright 2017 by the Catholic Diocese of Northampton, Registered Charity No. 234091